Destination Workshop!

Here’s some excitement for you! My fellow Beadist, Nancy Josephson (nancyjosephsonart.com) and I are planning to give a joint 5 day workshop this coming April in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico!! Twelve lucky people will join us for a stay at the beautiful Hacienda Mosaico (http://www.haciendamosaico.com).

The bottom line; The cost will be about $1800 per person, double occupancy, for 6 nights, 2 meals a day, and all the skills Nancy and I can pump into you! We haven’t yet figured out the projects we’ll be working on, but you will leave Mexico with a finished piece of art you’ve made under our supervision. And you know it’s gonna be fun!!!

More information will become available as we work this whole thing out. If you have questions, please let me know. If you want to jump on this chance, let me know. I can’t tell you how excited I am about this, I adore Mexico and am always inspired by it. Join us!

4 thoughts on “Destination Workshop!

  1. Can’t do Mexico but let me know when you plan on a workshop in US or Canada. Fantastic work – both of you. thanks so much, bh

Leave a Reply

